Ag Society Board of Directors

2018 Spruce Grove & District Agricultural Society Executive & Board of Directors

Rick Lee

Barbara Byers Vice President    

Carole Lee

2nd Vice President



Moira Juleff  Treasurer    
Lorene O'Neill Secretary    
Jeanetta Ranson Dorothy Framingham  Maria Vandersleen Tegan Wendell
Alice Gaschnitz  Dick Baker  Corrine Paradis  Kevin Shenfield 
Lisa Lohr  Margaret Reed  Roy Bohn  Carol Suder 



 To contact any of these people, please send an email to or leave a message at (780)960-4600.


Spruce Grove & District Agricultural Heritage Society © 2017
Phone (780)960-4600